2020 GIGS

Bookings for 2020.  We'll put them down as we get our act together.

Saturday 11th Jan The Artisan, Frome

Saturday 1st Feb 

Party, Choppers, Radstock
Saturday 22nd Feb The Greyhound, Midsomer Norton
Saturday 14th March

Trout Tavern, Keynsham

Coronavirus. Well, what do you reckon?  When will we be able to rehearse and get back to gigging? Don't risk lives...

 

Saturday 6th June

The Riverside, Norton Radstock  Corona

Saturday 4th July

 

Sun Chemicals (afternoon gig) Corona

Saturday 18th July The Artisan, Frome   Corona
Sunday 26th July pm Kings Head, Coleford  Corona
Saturday 22nd Aug Mardon's Club, Radstock

Saturday 3rd Oc

Haydon Cue and Social Club, Radstock

Friday 9th Oct

Trout Tavern, Keynsham
Saturday 31st Oct

Saltford Sports Club

Saturday 7th Nov

Colerne Liberal Club

Saturday 14th Nov

The Greyhound, Midsomer Norton
Saturday 28th Nov Kings Head, Coleford
Thursday 31st Dec NYE at the The Artisan, Frome
   
Some of last years Gigs Cat & Wheel, Bristol
  The Trout, Keynsham
  Electric Banana, Weston-super-Mare
  Colerne Liberal Club
  Kings Head, Coleford
  Haydon's Club, Radstock
  Castle Cary (afternoon gig)
  Riverside, Midsomer Norton
  The Trout, Keynsham
  Mardons Club, Midsomer Norton
  Colerne Liberal Club
  Cat & Wheel, Bristol
  Saltford Sports Club
  The Greyhound, Midsomer Norton
  The Trout, Keynsham
  Cat & Wheel, Bristol
  Radstock Hotel
  NYE at The Kings Head, Coleford
Nice to have a few lights

Nice to have a few lights

Nothing like a pub carpet to make us feel at home

Nothing like a pub carpet to make us feel at home