2018 Gigs

January 2018  
Saturday January 20th Liberal Club Colerne
February 2018  
March 2018  
Saturday March 10th Old Down Inn, Emborough
Friday March 30th Cat & Wheel, Bristol
April 2018  
Friday 6th April Trojan Horse, Westbury
Sunday 15th April (5-8pm) Kings Head, Coleford
Saturday 28th April Private Party, Prattens, Radstock
May 2018  
Saturday 5th May Colerne Constitutional Club
Saturday May 26th Riverside M-S-Norton
July 2018  
Saturday 14th July Kings Head, Coleford
Saturday 21st July Private Gig, Sun Chemicals, Midsomer Norton
Saturday July 28th Private Wedding, Taunton
August 2018  
Saturday August 4th Mardons Club, Midsomer Norton
Friday August 24th Cat & Wheel, Bristol
September 2018  
Friday September 14th Bell, Shepton Mallet CANCELLED
Friday September 28th The Trout, Keynsham
Saturday December 1st Riverside M-S-Norton

Monday 31st December

Con Club, Colerne

2019 GIGS We're beginning thinking 2019 so let us know as we tend to get booked up quick...we do gigs but we have lives...
Saturday 5th January Cat & Wheel, Bristol
Friday 15th February The Trout, Keynsham

Saturday 9th March   

Colerne Liberal Club
Saturday 6th July  Castle Cary (afternoon gig)
Saturday 13th July Riverside, Midsomer Norton
Friday 19th July The Trout, Keynsham
Friday 1st November Cat & Wheel, Bristol
Saturday 23rd November The Trout, Keynsham