2019 GIGS A few of us are travelling this year.  Still, try us...we love gigging...
Saturday 5th Jan Cat & Wheel, Bristol
Friday 15th Feb The Trout, Keynsham
Saturday 2nd Marc Electric Banana, Weston-super-Mare
Saturday 9th March Colerne Liberal Club
Saturday 25th May Kings Head, Coleford
Saturday 29th June Haydon's Club, Radstock
Saturday 6th July  Castle Cary (afternoon gig)
Saturday 13th July Riverside, Midsomer Norton
Friday 19th July The Trout, Keynsham
Saturday 7th Sept Mardons Club, Midsomer Norton

Saturday 5th Oct

The Greyhound, Midsomer Norton
Saturday 26th Oct Colerne Liberal Club
Friday 1st November Cat & Wheel, Bristol
Saturday 9th Nov Salford Sports Club
Saturday 23rd Nov The Trout, Keynsham
Saturday 21st Dec Westhill Sports Club (Sun Chemicals)
Tuesday 31st Dec NYE at The Kings Head, Coleford

2018

GIGS

Saturday January 20th Liberal Club Colerne, Saturday March 10th Old Down Inn Emborough, Friday March 30th Cat & Wheel Bristol, Friday 6th April Trojan Horse Westbury, Sunday 15th April (5-8pm) Kings Head Coleford, Saturday 28th April Private Party Prattens Radstock, Saturday 5th May Colerne Constitutional Club, Saturday May 26th Riverside M-S-Norton, Saturday 14th July Kings Head Coleford, Saturday 21st July Private Gig Sun Chemicals Midsomer Norton, Saturday July 28th Private Wedding Taunton, Saturday August 4th Mardons Club Midsomer Norton, Friday August 24th Cat & Wheel Bristol, Friday September 14th Bell Shepton Mallet, Friday September 28th The Trout Keynsham, Saturday December 1st Riverside M-S-Norton, Monday 31st December Con Club Colerne